ICHIDO Birthday Cake

April 8, 2011 § Leave a comment


I haven’t been a very good dad this year as I haven’t planned my daughter’s cake enough time ahead. Eventually there was only very few option. ICHIDO was the only solution for a last minute pick-up. My daughter chose from their catalog. She had the choice between half a dozen shapes and theme cakes but went for the Formula 1 (that’s my girl!!). Sponge cake, a lot of cream in huge quantity, about 70USD… Tasteless and it didn’t look too much like a car to me… Next year I’ll arrange something better, sorry baby. 

Ichido Bakery (PRC):
http://www.ichido.com.cn/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ICHIDO Birthday Cake at World of Mouths.

meta

